DLC Update: Tteok plate acquired!

Hey all!

So, as you remember in my last blog post, I was trying to acquire some recently released DLC, the tteok plate. Well, thanks to a kind user brands1 on animalcrossingcommunity.com, I finally updated my DLC collection to “complete” status once again!

HNI_0025

HNI_0027

I believe (though haven’t confirmed yet) that this item was only available to Korea players in the beginning of November and came via a letter from Nintendo. So if you have any Korean friends with the game, hit them up and ask for this rare morsel! Now the list of “unknown” releases for DLC is smaller, with the star-sign furniture figured out, everything’s coming together! I’ll keep you posted on anything else I find out! ‘Til next time!

As always, you can see the complete DLC list on my website, animalcrossingnewleaf.moonfruit.com !

2 thoughts on “DLC Update: Tteok plate acquired!

  1. Lily

    Hi my name is Lily. I was wondering if you’re okay with ordering/duping me some DLCs. I’ve been on tumblr for the past week trying to make trades and stuff, but a lot of people aren’t willing to trade with me or give me some of the DLCs that I want. If it’s possible, can you please give me the ones that I want? Please reply to me! Thank you so much for your time.

    Reply
    1. acnltropica Post author

      I seriously would, but right now I’m so swamped with work and life 😦 I’m sorry. I will try to find one of my friends on ACC and let them know you want some items. They’ll probably help you out! You could try to message the user “deavon1” on ACC, tell him “kkcody” sent you there and ask for the items you need 🙂 Hope that helps!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

